The Ever-Nagging Remnant of Tribalism.

Mother of Your God, why, why, why must I lower myself to their level? Why can’t I just do what smarter people do easily and just ignore these goddamn idiots? Why do I verbally spar with these baboons over the stupidity that is racism? Why do I always get sucked in? Why must I constantly state the obvious with people who willfully ignore The Basics of Intelligent Humanity?

I must be the idiot. Really. I just have to be.

2 responses to “The Ever-Nagging Remnant of Tribalism.

  1. yea, when you try and educate a brick wall, you come back looking like an idiot. some people love to look through rose colored glasses (aka ignorance) just let them be…

    Like

Leave a Reply

