Not For Me The Pride of Place

First off, I’m perplexed as to how and why my blog has been getting so many hits over a post I wrote months ago.  What’s everyone’s kick with the “fighting fire” page?  In hindsight, it’s an ugly post.  My html skills are weak.

Secondly, I learned a much needed lesson tonight, concerning one of my personal issues, and I have one of my best friends and a cousin to thank for it.  Your Deity(ies) know how I can come off as a know-it-all, and it’s very refreshing to learn something new, however stubborn I may be beforehand.

(For the record though, I am right about 86% of the time.)

Leave a Reply

