I’ll Never Learn.

I’m prone to psychotic episodes, triggered by the common reagents normally used to alleviate the stresses of the day.  Last night could’ve been a great night, and actually, it was.  I ruined a terrific night, and after ruining it entirely, shooting my self in the same foot I used to shove into my own mouth, in a desperate attempt to save my evening, (even if on the solo), I headed to a local haunt, and continued my debauchery.  Continued isn’t the correct term.  What I actually did was elevate my ruined status [read:  descend into the very depths of self destruction].  There were highlights though.  I did party like a rock star, even if I also tried to drag people down with me.  Misery loves company, eh? 

To top it all off, I hurt myself, and the cherry was shameless humiliation.

The point of this post is to simply say, I’ll Never Learn.

2 responses to “I’ll Never Learn.

Leave a Reply

